Company Namesort descending Suite Building(s) Contact Info
100 61 Brown Road - Research Start Building Hannah Jeon
607-882-9903
info@advion.com
122 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Mark Cui
(607)342-6513
markc@aibcusa.com
245 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab
An Tec Laboratory
279 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Robert Wellenstein
607-743-9081
avianspflab@gmail.com
146-147 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Maria Maynard
607-257-1725
mariamaynard@ashleyco.com
204 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Eric Donsky
(213) 265-7250
edonsky@me.com
400 35 Thornwood Drive - 35 Thornwood Hsiao-Dong Chiang
607-257-0915
chiang@bigwood-systems.com
10 Brown Road Cindy Woodford
(607)330-4000
cwoodford@bsk.com
767 Warren Road Mark Balling
607-266-3000
BridgeWater Managment
206 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Karen Sloan
607-592-2968
A 22 Arrowwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 2 Kim Updike
607-257-5500
kupdike@bmfp@yahoo.com
270 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Roland Lynch
607-266-0600
rlynch@csicaps.com
Cayuga Medical Associates
16 Brentwood Drive - Cayuga Medical Associates Tricia Hayes
(607) 277-2170
10 Arrowwood Drive - Cayuga Medical Center Lou LoVecchio
607-274-4302
Cayuga Medical Physical Therapy
A 10 Brentwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 3 Lou LoVecchio
607-274-4159
LouLoVecchio@CAYUGAMED.org
15 Thornwood Drive - Thornwood Corporate Center Jennifer Tegan
607-266-9266
jennifer@cayugaventures.com
Chun Chieh Chang (Ascending Energy)
227 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Chun Chieh Chang
607-266-0180
cc434@cornell.edu
Claritas
53 Brown Road - Parkview Executive Center II Beth Muraca
607-247-0416
Bethany.Muraca@claritas.com
95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Steven Penningroth
607-257-6606
info@communityscience.org
Compass Benefits
122 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Jennifer Teeter
607-227-0075
jteeter130@gmail.com
Cornell University Human Ecology - Brofenbrenner
200 35 Thornwood Drive - 35 Thornwood Lori Biechele
lb274@cornell.edu
Cornell University Real Estate
15 Thornwood Drive - Thornwood Corporate Center Jeremy Thomas
607-266-7869
171 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Colleen VanPelt
607-533-4885
cvanpelt@mycorsolutions.com
29 Thornwood Drive - Marriott Courtyard Hotel Lorie Wasilawski
607-330-3762
CU Pesticide Management Education Program
223 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Robert Warfield
rmw6@cornell.edu
33 Thornwood Drive - 33 Thornwood Paul Martin
607-257-5433
pmartin@databound.com
102 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Hubert Lobo
607-266-0405
lobo@datapointlabs.com
95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab
15 Thornwood Drive - Thornwood Corporate Center L.Richard Pascarella, CPA
315-475-6954
Rpascarella@Dimarcocpa.com
B 22 Arrowwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 2 David Monacelli
607-266-0483
Druyan-Sagan Associates, Inc.
95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Ann Druyan
pattysmith@carlsagan.com
170 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab
100 35 Thornwood Drive - 35 Thornwood Amy Shiels
257-5129x235
amy.sheils@covance.com
D 8 Brentwood Drive - Parkview Healthcare Campus 4 Bob Bloom
607-257-5263
RobertBloom48@yahoo.com
747 Warren Road - Federal Express Linda Learch
800-463-3339
sfjackson@fedex.com
124 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Chuck Tanzola
607-257-1111
ctanzola@fusionsourcing.com
Glycobia Inc.
104 33 Thornwood Drive - 33 Thornwood Matthew Delisa
(607) 339-0051
info@glycobia.com
246 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Ms. Payal Ballaya
1-607-319-5016
ballaya.payal@somaiya.com
Guthrie Orthopaedic Group
B 10 Brentwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 3 Amy Christopher
607-274-4168
400 33 Thornwood Drive - 33 Thornwood
174 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Peter Salmon
607-257-5129
peter.salmon@intlfoodnetwork.com
iFyber
95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Eric Eisenhut
ee@ifyber.com
Integrated Acquisition
15 Thornwood Drive - Thornwood Corporate Center Philip Proujansky
607-257-5050
debbief@inteprop.compcenter.co
579 Warren Road - Ithaca Community Childcare Ctr Sandy Repp
607-257-0200
279 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Jennifer Nichols
janichols@janbiotech.com
36 Thornwood Drive - Kionix Building Scott Miller
607-257-1080
smiller@kionix.com
9 Brown Road
20 Thornwood Drive
Chris Smith
607-257-9135
216 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab
Mellitas Health Foods
262 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Zhong Zhang
607-280-4239
jasonz@mellitasfoods.com
500 33 Thornwood Drive - 33 Thornwood Shahyaan Desai
607-342-7210
sdesai@mezmeriz.com
179 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Joe Flint
607-342-7202
j.flint@microbiosinc.com
183 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Benjamin Apker
607-266-8877
info@mitegen.com
Monica Howland
121 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Monica Howland
607-257-4115
monicahowland@gmail.com
266A 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Owen Vajk, Ph.D.
607-257-3378
salesinfo@multiwire.com
Munson Technology, LLC
189 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Gary Schultz
607-220-8723
gary.a.schultz@gmail.com
300 33 Thornwood Drive - 33 Thornwood naturesourcegenetics.com
Northeast Agriculture Technology Corp.
244 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Richard A. Peterson
607-725-2741
natc244@centralny.twcbc.com
203 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Christen Gibbons
607-266-7300
cgibbons2@twcny.rr.com
Nutrimed Biotech Corporation
1037 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Dr. Rajindra Aneja
607-256-6885
ra225@cornell.edu
A 20 Arrowwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 1 Penny Westbrook
607-266-7800
pwestbrook@ithacaobgyn.com
767 Warren Road Jeanette Felix
607-257-0301
genetest@optigen.com
Polar Genomics
187 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Julia Vrebalov
607-279-3881
info@polargenomics.com
19 Brown Road Tom Worden
607-266-0665
Thomas.worden@quintiles.com
208-210 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Richard Uhlig
richard.uhlig@motionintel.com
138 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Marvin Marshal
607-844-9590
mmarshall@rpmecosystems.com
103 10 Brown Road Caren Baldini
607-257-1242
cbaldini@rheonix.com
Richards & McCutcheon, LLP
C 22 Arrowwood Drive - Parkview Health Care Campus 2 Mel Richards
607-272-1010
Robert Kaplan, MD
B 10 Arrowwood Drive - Cayuga Medical Center Robert Kaplan
607-266-0095
237 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Doug Smith
607-257-7000
doug@onlinesms.com
207 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Greg Hubbell
607-257-4426
Testing Components Corp.
167A 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Yanggeng Wu
607-257-8173
tccwy@twcny.rr.com
100 10 Brown Road Mike Hunt
607-277-7100
Michael.Hunt@tetratech.com
61 Brown Road - Research Start Building Bill Imbrogno
607-257-2410
wji@cbord.com
15 Thornwood Drive - Thornwood Corporate Center Mary Stazi
607-257-3524
mary@compcenter.com
Tompkins County Department of Emergency Response
92 Brown Road Geri Lockwood
607-257-3888
glockwood@tompkins-co.org
55 Brown Road - Parkview Executive Center Brenda Grinnell Crosby
607-274-6674
bcrosby@tompkins-co.org
757 Warren Road - US Postal Service Center Edward Gatch
607-266-0570
30 Brown Road Ed Bugliosi
607-266-0220
ebuglios@usgs.gov
West Fire Systems
224 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Deb West
dwest@westfiresystems.com
Wicked Device
154 95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab Dirk Swart
dirk.swart@wickeddevice.com
Women's Imaging Center
10 Arrowwood Drive - Cayuga Medical Center Kristen Verrill
607-274-4688
Xallent, LLC
95 Brown Road - Langmuir Lab